Search| Fontsize smaller bigger| RSS
IWRM International - Master of Science with focus on Middle East and Northern Africa Region


DAAD EPOS Scholarship

Applicants may receive one of the limited numbers of scholarships. Available are full-time scholarships from the DAAD EPOS Program for applicants from the MENA region and DAC-list countries.

The current call for applications and necessary application documents for the scholarship for an EPOS study program can be found on the DAAD’s website.

Application deadline: January 31st each year

Who can apply?
Graduates with at least two years of professional experience

Duration of funding
24 months

Please note that the EPOS scholarship program requires:

  • Obligatory semester exchange at German Jordanian University in Jordan (in 3rd study semester)
  • Master thesis with a thematic focus on a MENA region under the joint supervision of both university partners

Application Deadline

DAAD Scholarships: Applicants from DAC-list countries and Germany can apply for the Master program until January 31st each year

Foreign applicants: until March 31st each year

German applicants: until June 10th each year

Examination Regulations

Partner: German Jordanian University

Partner: German Jordanian University

Supported by